everstryke-match

5 Things You MUST Know To Provide Your Family With Safe Drinking Water In An Emergency

safe drinking water in an emergency

The Good Survivalist is Pleased To Announce Our First Ever

FREE Online Event:

“5 Things You MUST Know To Provide Your Family With Safe Drinking Water In An Emergency”

Survival expert Glen Meder will present a free, one-hour webinar for The Good Survivalist audience.

Glenn will provide critical information on how we can make sure our families have safe drinking water in any emergency. The live event will begin at 7:00 PM CST (8:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM MST / 5:00 PM PST).

If you can’t make it we will be having a replay. However you still need to register. Register Here

Glenn will cover the five things we must know to provide our families with safe drinking water in an emergency, including:

  • How to properly purify water for long periods of time per Red Cross recommendations
  • What not to do in an emergency
  • How to treat any water — even ocean water — and make it safe to drink.

This is a practical, trust-worthy information we all should know. The event is free, but advance registration is required. Remember to register even if you can’t make the event so you can have access to the replay

Click Here Now To Register